Cathar's Companion {2}{W}

Creature — Dog

Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Cathar’s Companion gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy it.)

“Unwavering and loyal, they represent stability in uncertain times.”
—Rem Karolus, Slayer of Angels

3/1

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Cathar's Companion:
  • Cathar’s Companion’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-04-08)