Despertar súbito {2}{U}{U}

Conjuro

El oponente objetivo pone las trece primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

{3}{U}{U}: Pon el Despertar súbito de tu cementerio en el campo de batalla transformado. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Pesadilla persistente

Color Indicator: Blue Criatura — Pesadilla

Escurridizo. (Esta criatura no puede ser bloqueada por criaturas con mayor fuerza que ella.)

Cuando la Pesadilla persistente haga daño de combate a un jugador, regrésala a la mano de su propietario.

“¡Parecía tan real!”

1/1

Illustrated by Sean Sevestre

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Despertar súbito // Pesadilla persistente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)
  • A sorcery can’t be put onto the battlefield and a permanent can’t transform into a sorcery. If an effect exiles Persistent Nightmare and then instructs you to return it to the battlefield, it remains face up in exile (unless that effect instructs you to put it onto the battlefield transformed, in which case it returns as Persistent Nightmare). If an effect instructs you to transform Persistent Nightmare, the instruction is ignored. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (magic.wizards.com/en/articles/archi…). (2016-07-13)