탐독 {3}{U}{U}

집중마법

카드 세 장을 뽑고, 대지를 최대 두 개까지 언탭한 후, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

“‘마르코프 저택의 운명이 이 신비석과 연관된 게 틀림 없어 …’ 타미요는 그 사실을 알고 있었어.”

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 탐독:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which lands to untap after you have drawn three cards. Lands controlled by any player may be untapped this way. (2016-04-08)