熟読 {3}{U}{U}

ソーサリー

カードを3枚引き、土地最大2つをアンタップし、その後カード1枚を捨てる。

「『マルコフ荘園の運命がこれらの謎の石と関係しているのは間違いない……』どうやらタミヨウは何かを知っていたようだ。」

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 熟読:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which lands to untap after you have drawn three cards. Lands controlled by any player may be untapped this way. (2016-04-08)