Desaparecido {4}{U}

Conjuro

Pon el permanente objetivo en la parte superior de la biblioteca de su propietario.

Investiga. (Pon en el campo de batalla una ficha de artefacto Pista incolora con “{2}, sacrificar este artefacto: Roba una carta”.)

“A veces, lo mejor para los desaparecidos es que sigan así”. —Herzag, alcalde de Havengul

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Desaparecido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t investigate. (2016-04-08)