Verschollen {4}{U}

Hexerei

Lege eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl oben auf die Bibliothek ihres Besitzers.

Stelle Nachforschungen an. (Bringe einen farblosen Hinweis-Artefaktspielstein mit „{2}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Ziehe eine Karte" ins Spiel.)

„Manchmal ist es besser, wenn die Verschollenen verschollen bleiben.“ —Herzag, Bürgermeister von Pfuhlhaven

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Verschollen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)
  • You can’t cast a spell without choosing legal targets. If all of those targets become illegal, the spell doesn’t resolve and you won’t investigate. (2016-04-08)