大天使アヴァシン {3}{W}{W}

伝説のクリーチャー — 天使

瞬速

飛行、警戒

大天使アヴァシンが戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは破壊不能を得る。

あなたがコントロールする天使でないクリーチャーが1体死亡したとき、次のアップキープの開始時に、大天使アヴァシンを変身させる。

4/4

浄化の天使、アヴァシン

Color Indicator: Red 伝説のクリーチャー ― - 天使

飛行

このクリーチャーが浄化の天使、アヴァシンに変身したとき、これは他の各クリーチャーと各対戦相手にそれぞれ3点のダメージを与える。

「かつて私たちの希望だった翼が、今は血にまみれています。あれはもう私たちの守護者ではありません。」
――背教聖戦士、グレーテ

6/5

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大天使アヴァシン // 浄化の天使、アヴァシン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Archangel Avacyn’s delayed triggered ability triggers at the beginning of the next upkeep regardless of whose turn it is. (2016-04-08)
  • Archangel Avacyn’s delayed triggered ability won’t cause it to transform back into Archangel Avacyn if it has already transformed into Avacyn, the Purifier, perhaps because several creatures died in one turn. (2016-04-08)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)