Unruly Mob {1}{W}

Creature — Human

Whenever another creature you control dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Unruly Mob.

“Those who aren’t welcome will know it!”
—Kolman, elder of Gatstaf

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Unruly Mob:
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won't be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can't be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)