Неуправляемая Толпа {1}{W}

Существо — Человек

Каждый раз, когда другое существо под вашим контролем умирает, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Неуправляемую Толпу.

«Те, кому мы здесь не рады, об этом сразу узнают». — Кольман, гастафский старейшина

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Неуправляемая Толпа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Unruly Mob and another creature you control die simultaneously (perhaps because they were both attacking or blocking), Unruly Mob won’t be on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves. It can’t be saved by the +1/+1 counter that would have been put on it. (2016-04-08)