羊屯崇详师 {1}{G}

生物~人类/祭师/狼人

除非你操控力量等于或大于4的生物,否则羊屯崇详师不能攻击。

在每个维持开始时,若上回合没有任一咒语施放过,转化羊屯崇详师。

3/3

羊屯屠夫

Color Indicator: Green 生物~ - 狼人

在每个维持开始时,若某牌手上回合施放了两个或更多咒语,转化羊屯屠夫。

在其他所有人都死绝之前,真正的祥和不可能实现。 在其他所有人都死绝之前,真正的祥和不可能实现。

4/4

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 羊屯崇详师 // 羊屯屠夫:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • If Lambholt Pacifist’s power becomes 4 or greater, it fulfills its own restriction and can attack. (2016-04-08)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)