Lambholt Pacifist {1}{G}

Creature — Human Shaman Werewolf

Lambholt Pacifist can’t attack unless you control a creature with power 4 or greater.

At the beginning of each upkeep, if no spells were cast last turn, transform Lambholt Pacifist.

3/3

Lambholt Butcher

Color Indicator: Green Creature — Werewolf

At the beginning of each upkeep, if a player cast two or more spells last turn, transform Lambholt Butcher.

True peace can’t be achieved until everyone else is dead.

4/4

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Lambholt Pacifist // Lambholt Butcher:
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • If Lambholt Pacifist’s power becomes 4 or greater, it fulfills its own restriction and can attack. (2016-04-08)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)