內陸樵女 {1}{G}

生物~人類/狼人

在每個維持開始時,若上回合沒有任一咒語施放過,轉化內陸樵女。

「高地上住著一名林務員。我向她便宜兜售我最鋒利的斧子,但是她不感興趣。」
~老魯斯登

2/1

伐林狼人

Color Indicator: Green 生物~ - 狼人

踐踏

在每個維持開始時,若某玩家上回合施放了兩個或更多咒語,轉化伐林狼人。

「她甚至說我的工具如同廢鐵。」
~老魯斯登

4/2

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 內陸樵女 // 伐林狼人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For more information on double-faced cards, see the Shadows over Innistrad mechanics article (link). (2016-07-13)
  • The abilities that transform a Werewolf back and forth look at the entire previous turn, even if the Werewolf with that ability wasn’t on the battlefield for some or all of that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • To trigger the Werewolf’s back face’s transform ability, a single player must have cast two or more spells during the previous turn. If multiple players each cast just one spell during the previous turn, the ability won’t trigger. (2016-04-08)