Ravenous Bloodseeker {1}{R}

Creature — Vampire Berserker

Discard a card: Ravenous Bloodseeker gets +2/-2 until end of turn.

“Nothing will cool the fire in their blood. They are too far gone. We must keep them away from our towns at any cost.”
—Cosper Lowe of the Silbern Guard

1/3

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
1v1 Cmdr.
Notes and Rules Information for Ravenous Bloodseeker
  • You can activate Ravenous Bloodseeker’s ability any number of times to discard several cards. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard once its toughness is 0 or less. Any other instances of the ability still on the stack will resolve with no effect. (2016-04-08)