貪婪覓血客 {1}{R}

生物~吸血鬼/狂戰士

棄一張牌:貪婪覓血客得+2/-2直到回合結束。

「沒有什麼能冷卻他們血液中的熱焰。他們已經無法挽回了。我們必須不惜一切代價阻止他們靠近鎮區。」 ~席爾本衛隊的考伯洛

1/3

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 貪婪覓血客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Ravenous Bloodseeker’s ability any number of times to discard several cards. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard once its toughness is 0 or less. Any other instances of the ability still on the stack will resolve with no effect. (2016-04-08)