Ravenous Bloodseeker {1}{R}

Creature — Vampire Berserker

Discard a card: Ravenous Bloodseeker gets +2/-2 until end of turn.

“Nothing will cool the fire in their blood. They are too far gone. We must keep them away from our towns at any cost.” -Cosper Lowe of the Silbern Guard

1/3

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ravenous Bloodseeker:
  • You can activate Ravenous Bloodseeker’s ability any number of times to discard several cards. It will be put into its owner’s graveyard once its toughness is 0 or less. Any other instances of the ability still on the stack will resolve with no effect. (2016-04-08)