Выгорание {X}{R}

Волшебство

Выгорание наносит X повреждений целевому существу или игроку. Если существу наносятся повреждения таким образом, оно теряет Неразрушимость до конца хода. Если то существо должно умереть в этом ходу, изгоните его вместо этого.

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Выгорание:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Burn from Within. (2016-04-08)
  • If Burn from Within doesn’t deal damage to the target creature (perhaps because that damage was prevented or X is 0), neither additional effect will apply. It won’t lose indestructible, and it won’t be exiled instead of dying that turn. (2016-04-08)
  • You can target a creature that doesn’t have indestructible with Burn from Within. It will still be exiled if it would die this turn. (2016-04-08)