腐臭ネズミ {1}{B}

クリーチャー — ゾンビ・ネズミ

潜伏(このクリーチャーは、これより大きなパワーを持つクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。)

接死(これが何らかのダメージをクリーチャーに与えたら、それだけで破壊する。)

「壁の中にいるんだ!聞こえないのか?」

1/1

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐臭ネズミ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)