Прогнившие Крысы {1}{B}

Существо — Зомби Крыса

Скрытность (Это существо не может быть заблокировано существами с большей силой.)

Смертельное касание (Любое количество повреждений, которое этот объект наносит существу, достаточно, чтобы его уничтожить.)

«Они в стенах! Ты их слышишь?»

1/1

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Прогнившие Крысы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skulk matters only as blockers are chosen. Modifying either creature’s power after blockers are chosen won’t cause the attacking creature to become unblocked. (2016-04-08)
  • If you cause a creature to have 0 power or less, use the actual value (which may be negative) to determine whether it can block or be blocked. A creature with skulk and 0 or less power most likely won’t be blocked, but it won’t deal combat damage and won’t trigger any abilities that trigger when combat damage is dealt. (2016-04-08)