암석 포고문 {1}{W}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 추방하고 그 생물의 조종자가 조종하는 생물 중 그 생물과 이름이 같은 다른 생물을 모두 추방한다. 그 플레이어는 이런 식으로 토큰이 아닌 생물이 추방될 때마다 조사한다.

소린은 나히리가 마르코프 저택을 다녀갔다는 것을 분명히 알 수 있었다.

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 암석 포고문:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Declaration in Stone has only one target. The other creatures with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will be exiled if it has the same name as the target creature. (2016-04-08)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Declaration in Stone tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be exiled, including those with the same name as the target. (2016-04-08)
  • It’s possible to have a creature and a noncreature permanent with the same name, such as two copies of the same land, one of which has become a land creature. Only creatures with that name are exiled by Declaration in Stone. (2016-04-08)
  • A face-down creature, such as one cast with a megamorph ability from the Dragons of Tarkir set, has no name and can’t share a name with any other creatures. (2016-04-08)
  • Unless a token is a copy, or unless specified by the effect that created it, a token’s name is the same as its subtypes at the time it was created. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)