鑄石以告 {1}{W}

巫術

選擇目標生物。放逐該生物和所有由它的操控者操控且與之同名的其他生物。每以此法放逐一個非衍生物的生物,該玩家便探查一次。

索霖得到的訊息很清楚~娜希麗拜訪過馬可夫莊園。

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鑄石以告:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Declaration in Stone has only one target. The other creatures with that name aren’t targeted. For example, a creature with hexproof will be exiled if it has the same name as the target creature. (2016-04-08)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Declaration in Stone tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be exiled, including those with the same name as the target. (2016-04-08)
  • It’s possible to have a creature and a noncreature permanent with the same name, such as two copies of the same land, one of which has become a land creature. Only creatures with that name are exiled by Declaration in Stone. (2016-04-08)
  • A face-down creature, such as one cast with a megamorph ability from the Dragons of Tarkir set, has no name and can’t share a name with any other creatures. (2016-04-08)
  • Unless a token is a copy, or unless specified by the effect that created it, a token’s name is the same as its subtypes at the time it was created. (2016-04-08)
  • The token is named Clue and has the artifact subtype Clue. Clue isn’t a creature type. (2016-04-08)
  • The tokens are normal artifacts. For example, they can be sacrificed to cast Angelic Purge or targeted by Root Out. (2016-04-08)
  • If you sacrifice a Clue for another card’s cost or effect, such as that of Angelic Purge or Tamiyo’s Journal, you can’t also pay {2} and sacrifice it to draw a card. (2016-04-08)