Fatal Grudge (Streets of New Capenna #187)

Rancore Fatale {B}{R}

Stregoneria

Come costo addizionale per lanciare questa magia, sacrifica un permanente non terra.

Ogni avversario sceglie un permanente che controlla che condivide un tipo con il permanente sacrificato e lo sacrifica.

Pesca una carta.

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Rancore Fatale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect allows a player to cast Fatal Grudge without paying its mana cost, that player must still pay the additional cost of sacrificing a nonland permanent. (2022-04-29)
  • If a player copies Fatal Grudge, the characteristics of the permanent that was sacrificed to pay for the original spell are used to determine which permanents each opponent may choose. (2022-04-29)