Rencor letal {B}{R}
Conjuro
Como coste adicional para lanzar este hechizo, sacrifica un permanente que no sea tierra.
Cada oponente elige un permanente que controla que comparta un tipo con el permanente sacrificado y lo sacrifica.
Roba una carta.
Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for Rencor letal:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If an effect allows a player to cast Fatal Grudge without paying its mana cost, that player must still pay the additional cost of sacrificing a nonland permanent. (2022-04-29)
- If a player copies Fatal Grudge, the characteristics of the permanent that was sacrificed to pay for the original spell are used to determine which permanents each opponent may choose. (2022-04-29)