Commander's Sphere {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander’s color identity.

Sacrifice Commander’s Sphere: Draw a card.

“The fate of one is shared by all.”

Illustrated by Tyler Walpole

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Commander's Sphere:
  • If you don't have a commander, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander's Sphere's first ability produces no mana. It doesn't produce {C}. (2020-11-10)