Commander's Sphere {3}

Artifact

{T}: Add one mana of any color in your commander’s color identity.

Sacrifice Commander’s Sphere: Draw a card.

Clutching the orb it found in the lake, the frog let out a croak of enlightenment.

Illustrated by Yosuke Ueno

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Commander's Sphere:
  • If you have two commanders, the ability adds one mana of any color in their combined color identities. (2020-11-10)
  • If your commander is a card that has no colors in its color identity, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. It doesn’t produce {C}. (2020-11-10)
  • If you don’t have a commander, Commander’s Sphere’s first ability produces no mana. (2020-11-10)