Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist {1}{G}{W}

Legendary Creature — Cat Warrior

First strike

Whenever Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist attacks, each opponent can’t block with more than one creature this combat.

As long as Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist is tapped, no more than one creature can attack you each combat.

3/2

Illustrated by Andrea Radeck

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist:
  • While Mirri is tapped, there’s no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control. (2017-08-25)
  • Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat. (2017-08-25)