Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist {1}{G}{W}

Legendary Creature — Cat Warrior

First strike

Whenever Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist attacks, each opponent can’t block with more than one creature this combat.

As long as Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist is tapped, no more than one creature can attack you each combat.

3/2

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mirri, Weatherlight Duelist:
  • While Mirri is tapped, there’s no restriction on how many creatures can attack planeswalkers you control. (2017-08-25)
  • Tapping Mirri after creatures have attacked will not remove creatures from combat. (2017-08-25)