Tempesta di Braci {3}{R}

Stregoneria

Le creature controllate da un giocatore bersaglio non possono bloccare in questo turno. La Tempesta di Braci infligge 1 danno a ogni creatura bianca e/o blu controllata da quel giocatore.

“Un vento tremendo. Sferzava scintille contro di noi, rendendole ancora più bollenti” —Bowen, capitano delle guardie di Barrenton

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tempesta di Braci:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ember Gale will deal damage only to white and/or blue creatures the targeted player controls at the time it resolves. However, it will prevent all creatures that player controls from blocking that turn, even if those creatures enter the battlefield later. (2008-05-01)