Implorar a la reina {2/B}{2/B}{2/B}

Conjuro

({2/B} puede pagarse con dos maná cualesquiera o con {B}. El costo de maná convertido de esta carta es 6.)

Busca en tu biblioteca una carta con coste de maná convertido menor o igual a la cantidad de tierras que controlas, muéstrala y ponla en tu mano. Luego baraja tu biblioteca.

Aquellos que la escuchan se vuelven locos de inspiración.

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Implorar a la reina:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you’ve chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Beseech the Queen is black even if you spend six red mana to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a mana value equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its mana value never changes. Thus, Beseech the Queen has a mana value of 6, even if you spend {B}{B}{B} to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Beseech the Queen by spending {B}{B}{B}, {2}{B}{B}, {4}{B}, or {6}. (2008-05-01)