恳求女王 {2/B}{2/B}{2/B}

法术

(能用任意两点法术力或是{B}来支付{2/B}。 此牌的总法术力费用为6。)

从你的牌库中搜寻一张牌,且此牌之总法术力费用需等于或小于由你操控的地之数量,展示该牌,并将它置于你手上。 然后将你的牌库洗牌。

能听闻她声音者,会因灵感泉涌而发狂。

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 恳求女王:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you’ve chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Beseech the Queen is black even if you spend six red mana to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a mana value equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its mana value never changes. Thus, Beseech the Queen has a mana value of 6, even if you spend {B}{B}{B} to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Beseech the Queen by spending {B}{B}{B}, {2}{B}{B}, {4}{B}, or {6}. (2008-05-01)