暗黒のマントル {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは「{3}, {Q}:このクリーチャーはターン終了時まで+2/+2の修整を受ける。」を持つ。 ({Q}はアンタップ・シンボルである。)

装備 {0}

それは陽の光すら恐れて姿を見せない地の夜の力をつなぎ止めている。

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗黒のマントル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost. (2008-05-01)
  • If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability, unless the creature has haste. (2008-05-01)
  • When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.) (2008-05-01)