Mantello d'Ombra {3}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata ha “{3}, {Q}: Questa creatura prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.” ({Q} è il simbolo di STAP.)

Equipaggiare {0}

Imbriglia il potere della notte in una terra dove la luce del sole ha paura di mostrarsi.

Illustrated by Richard Sardinha

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mantello d'Ombra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the permanent is already untapped, you can’t activate its {Q} ability. That’s because you can’t pay the “Untap this permanent” cost. (2008-05-01)
  • If a creature with an {Q} ability hasn’t been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can’t activate that ability, unless the creature has haste. (2008-05-01)
  • When you activate an {Q} ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can’t be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.) (2008-05-01)