火龙卷 {2}{R/G}

法术

如果使用火龙卷时支付了{R},则火龙卷对每个不具飞行异能的生物各造成3点伤害;如果使用它时支付了{G},则它对每个具飞行异能的生物各造成3点伤害。 (如果支付了{R}{G},则两者都作。)

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 火龙卷:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid mana symbol in its cost. (2016-06-08)
  • This spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the appropriate colors were spent to pay its cost. It doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent; the effect isn’t multiplied. (2016-06-08)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will not have had any colors of mana paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2016-06-08)