Trombe de feu {2}{R/G}

Rituel

La Trombe de feu inflige 3 blessures à chaque créature sans le vol si {R} a été dépensé pour jouer la Trombe de feu et 3 blessures à chaque créature avec le vol si {G} a été dépensé pour la jouer. (Faites les deux si {R}{G} a été dépensé.)

Illustrated by Jeff Miracola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trombe de feu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This spell cares about what mana was spent to pay its total cost, not just what mana was spent to pay the hybrid mana symbol in its cost. (2016-06-08)
  • This spell checks on resolution to see if any mana of the appropriate colors were spent to pay its cost. It doesn’t matter how much mana of that color was spent; the effect isn’t multiplied. (2016-06-08)
  • If this spell is copied, the copy will not have had any colors of mana paid for it, no matter what colors were spent on the original spell. (2016-06-08)