Demi-dieu de la revanche {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

Créature : esprit et avatar

Vol, célérité

Quand vous jouez le Demi-dieu de la revanche, renvoyez en jeu toutes les cartes appelées Demi-dieu de la revanche de votre cimetière.

« Son rire, vacarme horrible, tranche les cieux pour les mettre à sang. » —Les paraboles de l'Oracle

5/4

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Demi-dieu de la revanche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when you cast Demigod of Revenge as a spell. It won’t trigger if Demigod of Revenge is put directly onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before Demigod of Revenge will. (2008-05-01)
  • If Demigod of Revenge is countered *before* its triggered ability resolves, the ability will still resolve. It will return that Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield, as well as any others. If you’re casting a spell to counter Demigod of Revenge, it’s important to clarify you’re casting it *after* the triggered ability resolves if you don’t want that Demigod of Revenge to be put onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)