Semidios de la venganza {B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}{B/R}

Criatura — Espíritu avatar

Vuela, prisa.

Cuando juegues el Semidios de la venganza, regresa al juego todas las cartas llamadas Semidios de la venganza de tu cementerio.

“Su risa, una campanada mortal, parte los cielos, haciéndolos sangrar.” —Las parábolas de la vidente

5/4

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Semidios de la venganza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers when you cast Demigod of Revenge as a spell. It won’t trigger if Demigod of Revenge is put directly onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before Demigod of Revenge will. (2008-05-01)
  • If Demigod of Revenge is countered *before* its triggered ability resolves, the ability will still resolve. It will return that Demigod of Revenge from your graveyard to the battlefield, as well as any others. If you’re casting a spell to counter Demigod of Revenge, it’s important to clarify you’re casting it *after* the triggered ability resolves if you don’t want that Demigod of Revenge to be put onto the battlefield. (2008-05-01)