Prismatisches Omen {1}{G}

Verzauberung

Länder, die du kontrollierst, haben zusätzlich zu ihren anderen Typen alle Standardlandtypen.

In Zeiten von Omen verändert sich das Land passend zu den Siegeln, die brennend am Himmel erscheinen.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Prismatisches Omen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each land you control will have the land types Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. They’ll also have the mana ability of each basic land type (for example, Forests can tap to produce {G}). They’ll still have their other subtypes and abilities. (2008-05-01)
  • Giving a land extra basic land types doesn’t change its name or whether it’s legendary or basic. (2008-05-01)