Призматическое Знамение {1}{G}

Чары

Земли под вашим контролем обладают всеми типами базовых земель в дополнение к своим другим типам.

Когда случается предзнаменование, земля принимает форму запечатленных на небе знаков.

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Призматическое Знамение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each land you control will have the land types Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest. They’ll also have the mana ability of each basic land type (for example, Forests can tap to produce {G}). They’ll still have their other subtypes and abilities. (2008-05-01)
  • Giving a land extra basic land types doesn’t change its name or whether it’s legendary or basic. (2008-05-01)