Empático Feroz {2}{G}

Criatura — Elfo

Quando Empático Feroz entrar em jogo, você pode procurar em seu grimório por um card de criatura com custo de mana convertido maior ou igual a 6, revelá-lo e colocá-lo em sua mão. Depois, embaralhe seu grimório.

1/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Empático Feroz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)