Empathe farouche {2}{G}

Créature : elfe

Quand l'Empathe farouche arrive en jeu, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature ayant un coût converti de mana de 6 ou plus, la révéler et la placer dans votre main. Mélangez ensuite votre bibliothèque.

1/1

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Empathe farouche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)