Fare a Pezzi {2}{G}{G}

Stregoneria

Distruggi un artefatto o un incantesimo bersaglio.

Ciclo {2} ({2}, Scarta questa carta dalla tua mano: Pesca una carta).

“Questo non porterà niente di buono”.

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fare a Pezzi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)