Break Asunder {2}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

“No good will come of this.”

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Break Asunder:
  • Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not. (2008-10-01)