Guttersnipe {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

He wants to watch Ravnica burn, one soul at a time.

2/2

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Guttersnipe:
  • Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)