下水の害獣 {B}

クリーチャー — ネズミ

下水の害獣が死亡したとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。あなたは{B}を支払ってもよい。そうした場合、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

厳しい時代になると、貧民はネズミを食べる。さらに厳しい時代になると、ネズミが貧民を食べる。

1/1

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 下水の害獣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may pay {B} only once. The target player will discard a maximum of one card because of Drainpipe Vermin’s ability. (2012-10-01)