Drainpipe Vermin {B}

Creature — Rat

When Drainpipe Vermin dies, you may pay {B}. If you do, target player discards a card.

When times are tough, the poor eat the rats. When times are tougher, the rats eat the poor.

1/1

Illustrated by Trevor Claxton

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Drainpipe Vermin:
  • You may pay {B} only once. The target player will discard a maximum of one card because of Drainpipe Vermin’s ability. (2012-10-01)