Cremate {B}

Instant

Exile target card from a graveyard.

Draw a card.

“Without a body, the soul is helpless to fight the terms of our contracts.” —Somhaur, Orzhov pontiff

Illustrated by Cynthia Sheppard

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cremate:
  • You must be able to target a card in a graveyard to cast Cremate. (2012-10-01)
  • If the target card is no longer in the graveyard when Cremate tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2012-10-01)