Cremate {B}

Instant

Exile target card from a graveyard.

Draw a card.

Death’s embrace need not be cold.

Illustrated by Andrew Goldhawk

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Cremate:
  • You must be able to target a card in a graveyard to cast Cremate. (2012-10-01)
  • If the target card is no longer in the graveyard when Cremate tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2012-10-01)