활동 금지령 {1}{U}

집중마법

상대가 조종하는 생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 그 생물을 억류한다. (당신의 다음 턴이 될 때까지 그 생물은 공격하거나 방어할 수 없으며, 그 생물의 활성화능력은 활성화될 수 없다.)

카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

“행동을 막는 것은 범죄를 막는 것이다.” —아조리우스 체포원의 좌우명

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 활동 금지령:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent. (2013-04-15)
  • The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected. (2013-04-15)
  • If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2013-04-15)