Untätigkeitsverfügung {1}{U}

Hexerei

Inhaftiere eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert. (Bis zu deinem nächsten Zug kann diese Kreatur nicht angreifen oder blocken, und ihre aktivierten Fähigkeiten können nicht aktiviert werden.)

Ziehe eine Karte.

„Handlungen verhindern heißt Übertritte verhindern.“ —Motto der Azorius-Eintreiber

Watermark: Azorius

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Untätigkeitsverfügung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities include a colon and are written in the form “[cost]: [effect].” No one can activate any activated abilities, including mana abilities, of a detained permanent. (2013-04-15)
  • The static abilities of a detained permanent still apply. The triggered abilities of a detained permanent can still trigger. (2013-04-15)
  • If a creature is already attacking or blocking when it’s detained, it won’t be removed from combat. It will continue to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • If a permanent’s activated ability is on the stack when that permanent is detained, the ability will be unaffected. (2013-04-15)
  • If a noncreature permanent is detained and later turns into a creature, it won’t be able to attack or block. (2013-04-15)
  • When a player leaves a multiplayer game, any continuous effects with durations that last until that player’s next turn or until a specific point in that turn will last until that turn would have begun. They neither expire immediately nor last indefinitely. (2013-04-15)