피바다 지하묘지

대지 — 늪 산

({T}: {B} 또는 {R}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.)

피바다 지하묘지가 전장에 들어오면서, 당신은 생명 2점을 지불할 수 있다. 그러지 않으면, 피바다 지하묘지는 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

죽은 자들이 놀잇감, 장식, 혹은 후식이 되어 봉사하는 곳이다.

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피바다 지하묘지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)