血の墓所

土地 — 沼・山

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{B}{R}を加える。)

血の墓所が戦場に出るに際し、あなたはライフを2点支払ってもよい。そうしない場合、血の墓所はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

死者が気晴らしであり、飾りであり、菓子である場所。

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血の墓所:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set). (2018-10-05)
  • If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped. (2018-10-05)